Harrington Nursery School

Harrington Nursery School

BE BELONG BECOME with extra SPARKLE

Harrington Street, Pear Tree, DERBY, Derbyshire, DE23 8PE

admin@harrington.derby.sch.uk

01332 769821

Term dates

Term dates for Harrington Nursery

 

Inset days 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 23rd June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 1 September to Friday 21 October 

Monday 1 November to Thursday 22 December

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Monday 9 January to Friday 17 February

Monday 27 February to Friday 31 March

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May

Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July

 

 

 

 

Back to the Top